Annuaire

Nom Prénom Bâtiment-bureau Téléphone Courriel Equipetrier par ordre décroissant
Alexis.Vasseur@math.univ-lille1.fr
Lorenzo.Guerra@univ-lille.fr
Thierry.Gobron@univ-lille.fr
Deckers Karl Bâtiment M3, Bureau 218B Karl.Deckers@math.univ-lille1.fr
Smets Aurore aurore.smets@univ-lille.fr
Castryck Wouter Wouter.Castryck@math.univ-lille1.fr
Queffelec Martine +33 3 20 43 42 09 Martine.Queffelec@math.univ-lille1.fr
Lecerf Claire claire.lecerf@univ-lille.fr
Brian.Winn@univ-lille.fr
Guilhem.HEUGUE@univ-lille.fr
Sustretov Dmitry Dmitry.Sustretov@math.univ-lille1.fr Math-AGA
Meseray Carine cmeseray@math.univ-lille1.fr SECRETAR
Fumery Ludivine Ludivine.Fumery@univ-lille.fr SECRETAR
ADIASSE sandrine sandrine.ADIASSE@univ-lille.fr SECRETAR
Jasniak Sebastien Sebastien.Jasniak@univ-lille.fr Info
Malfilatre Florent Florent.Malfilatre@math.univ-lille1.fr Info
Stroppa Yvan Yvan.Stroppa@math.univ-lille1.fr Info
Huart Sebastien M2 218 +33 3 20 43 45 15 sebastien.huart@univ-lille.fr Info
Khabzaoui Mohammed M2-218 +33 3 20 43 46 75 mohammed.khabzaoui@univ-lille.fr Info
Arguillere Sylvin Sylvin.Arguillere@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
De Bievre Stephan Porte 227 Bâtiment M3 +33 3 20 43 47 37 Stephan.De-Bievre@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Benchiboun Moulay-Driss moulay-driss.benchiboun@univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Brezinski Claude +33 3 20 43 42 11 Claude.Brezinski@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Nahas Anthony Anthony.Nahas@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
Beckermann Bernhard +33 3 20 43 45 62 bernhard.beckermann@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
Bensouilah Abdelwhahab-Iheb Abdelwhahab-Iheb.Bensouilah@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Matos Ana +33 3 20 43 47 13 Ana.Matos@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Belmehdi Said +33 3 20 43 45 84/45 19 Said.Belmehdi@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Lacroix-Violet Ingrid +33 3 20 43 66 31 Ingrid.Violet@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
De Laire André M2-306 +33 3 20 43 45 01 andre.de-laire@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
Jollivet Alexandre M2 210 +33 3 20 43 45 73 alexandre.jollivet@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
Herda Maxime maxime.herda@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
Zurek Antoine Antoine.Zurek@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Rey Thomas M3-218A thomas.rey@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
Djebbar Ahmed +33 3 20 43 42 11 Ahmed.Djebbar@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Mennuni Pierre pierre.mennuni@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
Merlet Benoit Benoit.Merlet@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Calgaro Caterina M3-112 +33 3 20 43 47 13 caterina.calgaro@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
GAUDEUL benoit benoit.GAUDEUL@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
Chainais Claire M2-111 +33 3 20 43 68 59 claire.chainais@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
Keraani Sahbi +33 3 20 43 42 22 Sahbi.Keraani@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Ueberschar Henrik 218C Henrik.Ueberschar@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Hached Mustapha Mustapha.Hached@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
BISCH joanna joanna.BISCH@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
Dujardin Guillaume +33 3 59 57 79 75 Guillaume.Dujardin@inria.fr ANEDP
Chave Florent Florent.Chave@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
Hertz Anaelle Anaelle.Hertz@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
Mouton Alexandre M3-212 +33 3 20 33 61 48 alexandre.mouton@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
DINH Van-Duong Van-Duong.DINH@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
Lemaire Simon Inria Lille - Nord Europe, A 215 +33 3 59 57 78 34 Simon.Lemaire@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Cances Clement Clement.Cances@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Combet Vianney +33 3 20 43 42 96 Vianney.Combet@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Hanani Abdellah +33 3 20 43 45 80 Abdellah.Hanani@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Malek Stephane M2-212 +33 3 20 33 62 82 stephane.malek@univ-lille.fr ANALYSE
Mbekhta Mostafa +33 3 20 43 68 86 Mostafa.Mbekhta@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Desideri Laura Laura.Desideri@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Sacré Christine +33 3 20 43 41 83 Christine.Sacre@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Nguyen Viet-Anh viet-anh.nguyen@univ-lille.fr ANALYSE
Mouze Augustin +33 3 20 67 60 31 Augustin.Mouze@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Tzanev Kroum +33 3 20 43 44 91 Kroum.Tzanev@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Fricain Emmanuel M2, 32 (33)[0]3 20 33 60 90 Emmanuel.Fricain@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Compoint Elie +33 3 20 43 68 74 Elie.Compoint@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Vajaitu Viorel +33 3 20 43 42 24 viorel.vajaitu@univ-lille.fr ANALYSE
Thilliez Vincent +33 3 20 43 68 79 vincent.thilliez@univ-lille.fr ANALYSE
Chen Guoting +33 3 20 43 42 09 Guoting.Chen@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Bianchi Fabrizio M2-302 +33 3 20 43 45 08 Fabrizio.Bianchi@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Sukhov Alexandre +33 3 20 43 68 62 Alexandre.Sukhov@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Portal Pierre +33 3 20 43 45 73 Pierre.Portal@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Queffelec Herve +33 3 20 43 68 99 Herve.Queffelec@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Vasilescu Florian +33 3 20 43 42 11 Florian.Vasilescu@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Benhida Chafiq +33 3 20 43 45 07 chafiq.benhida@univ-lille.fr ANALYSE
Sarkis Frederic +33 3 20 43 45 07 frederic.sarkis@univ-lille.fr ANALYSE
Sun Mengfeng Mengfeng.Sun@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Chabbabi Fadil Fadil.Chabbabi@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Blanc-Centi Léa M2-302 +33 3 20 43 45 08 lea.blanc-centi@univ-lille.fr ANALYSE
Alhajj Rim Rim.Alhajj@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Mayer Volker M2 208 +33 3 20 43 42 14 Volker.Mayer@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Grivaux Sophie M2-311 +33 3 20 43 41 95 sophie.grivaux@univ-lille.fr ANALYSE
Ivachkovitch Serguei +33 3 20 43 67 91 Serguei.Ivachkovitch@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
AGNIEL vidal vidal.AGNIEL@univ-lille.fr ANALYSE
Alexandre William +33 3 20 43 41 93 william.alexandre@univ-lille.fr ANALYSE
Badea Catalin Bât. M2, Bureau 303 +33 3 20 43 42 18 catalin.badea@univ-lille.fr ANALYSE
Anakkar Mohammed Mohammed.Anakkar@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Mazzilli Emmanuel +33 3 20 43 41 83 Emmanuel.Mazzilli@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Tahani Taoufiq +33 3 20 43 45 07 Taoufiq.Tahani@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Zhang Changgui +33 3 20 43 42 28 changgui.zhang@univ-lille.fr ANALYSE
Neufang Matthias +33 3 20 43 66 54 Matthias.Neufang@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Duval Anne +33 3 20 43 42 01 Anne.Duval@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
De-Maria Mariagiulia Mariagiulia.De-Maria@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Dimitrov Mladen M2, Bureau 15 03 20 43 40 83 mladen.dimitrov@univ-lille.fr AGA
M'Zari Mohamed +33 3 20 43 68 80 Mohamed.MZari@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Ably Mohammed +33 3 20 43 68 66 Mohammed.Ably@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Denis Laurent +33 3 20 43 42 16 Laurent.Denis@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Ramero Lorenzo +33 3 20 43 42 08 lorenzo.ramero@univ-lille.fr AGA
Shih Sheng-Chi Sheng-Chi.Shih@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Maksoud Alexandre alexandre.maksoud@univ-lille.fr AGA
Nguyen Duc_Nam Duc_Nam.Nguyen@univ-lille.fr AGA
Nicaise Johannes +33 3 20 43 45 19 Johannes.Nicaise@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Vassallo Valerio +33 3 20 43 67 38 Valerio.Vassallo@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Gritsenko Valery +33 3 20 43 42 21 Valery.Gritsenko@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Fasquel Justine Justine.Fasquel@univ-lille.fr AGA
Raulf Nicole +33 3 20 43 68 81 Nicole.Raulf@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Laytimi Fatima +33 3 20 43 68 84 Fatima.Laytimi@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Ghalim Rachid +33 3 20 43 42 12 Rachid.Ghalim@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Recher Francois +33 3 20 43 42 16 Francois.recher@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Moreau Anne M2, 101 anne.moreau@univ-lille.fr AGA
Debes Pierre M2 Pierre.Debes@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Emsalem Michel +33 3 20 43 45 17 Michel.Emsalem@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Hauseux Julien M2-310 +33 3 20 43 67 85 julien.hauseux@univ-lille.fr AGA
Serman Olivier M2 306 +33 3 20 43 45 01 olivier.serman@univ-lille.fr AGA
Grigoryev Dmitry Dmitry.Grigoryev@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
D'Almeida Jean +33 3 20 43 68 85 jean.d-almeida@univ-lille.fr AGA
Demuro Antonietta M2-318 antonietta.demuro@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
FROT robin robin.FROT@univ-lille.fr AGA
Broustet Amael +33 3 20 43 42 96 amael.broustet@univ-lille.fr AGA
Hammami Mariem Mariem.Hammami@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Cluckers Raf +33 3 20 43 41 93 Raf.Cluckers@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Tanturri Fabio M3-209 fabio.tanturri@univ-lille.fr AGA
Delaunay Sandra +33 3 20 43 42 16 Sandra.Delaunay@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Markouchevitch Dimitri +33 3 20 43 45 79 dimitri.markouchevitch@univ-lille.fr AGA
IADAROLA Angelo Angelo.IADAROLA@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Bhowmik Gautami M2, bureau 13 +33 3 20 43 68 75 gautami.bhowmik@univ-lille.fr AGA
Borne Niels +33 3 20 43 45 19 niels.borne@univ-lille.fr AGA
Flaminio Livio +33 3 20 43 42 79 Livio.Flaminio@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Calimici Giulio Giulio.Calimici@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Mammez Cecile Cecile.Mammez@univ-lille.fr GT
ElHaouari Mohamed +33 3 20 43 42 03 Mohamed.ElHaouari@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Djament Aurelien aurelien.djament@univ-lille.fr GT
Panda Pallavi Pallavi.Panda@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Dupont Nicolas +33 3 20 43 67 57 Nicolas.Dupont@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Drutu Cornelia +33 3 20 43 66 71 Cornelia.Drutu@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Renaudineau Arthur arthur.renaudineau@univ-lille.fr GT
Tibar Mihai M3-221 +33 3 20 33 62 94 mihai-marius.tibar@univ-lille.fr GT
Alvarez-Paiva Juan-Carlos +33 3 20 43 42 23 Juan-Carlos.Alvarez-Paiva@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Karaliolios Nikolaos Nikolaos.Karaliolios@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Gaujal Thomas Thomas.Gaujal@univ-lille.fr GT
Ribeiro Carlos +33 3 20 43 68 61 Carlos.Ribeiro@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Maillard Jun Jun.Maillard@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
D_Espalungue Sophie Sophie.D_Espalungue@univ-lille.fr GT
Potyagailo Leonid Bâtiment M2, bureau 17 +33 3 20 43 68 78 Leonid.Potyagailo@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Amine LAAROUSSI LAAROUSSI.Amine@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Nikolaos KARALIOLIOS 236, M3 KARALIOLIOS.Nikolaos@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Toromanoff Clement Clement.Toromanoff@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Lemes Ana-Jimena Ana-Jimena.Lemes@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Doeraene Jean-Paul +33 3 20 43 67 84 Jean-Paul.Doeraene@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Virelizier Alexis M2-107 +33 3 20 43 68 77 alexis.virelizier@univ-lille.fr GT
Teixeira Gisele Gisele.Teixeira@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Dell'Ambrogio Ivo M2-212 +33 3 20 43 62 82 ivo.dell-ambrogio@univ-lille.fr GT
Kallel Sadok +33 3 20 43 45 08 Sadok.Kallel@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Tumpach Barbara +33 3 20 43 47 23 Barbara.Tumpach@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Bartulovic Ivan Ivan.Bartulovic@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Bodin Arnaud M3 - 226 +33 3 20 43 67 57 arnaud.bodin@univ-lille.fr GT
Bourdon Marc +33 3 20 43 65 95 Marc.Bourdon@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Tazzioli Rossana M2-305 +33 3 20 43 67 93 rossana.tazzioli@univ-lille.fr GT
Balacheff Florent M2/Bureau 202 +33 3 20 43 44 91 Florent.Balacheff@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Guéritaud François M3-230 +33 3 20 43 42 12 francois.gueritaud@univ-lille.fr GT
Fresse Benoit M2-104 +33 3 20 43 45 71 benoit.fresse@univ-lille.fr GT
Sorea Miruna-Stefana miruna-stefana.sorea@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Zhang Huafeng M2, Bureau 310 huafeng.zhang@univ-lille.fr GT
Liousse Isabelle +33 3 20 43 42 15 isabelle.liousse@univ-lille.fr GT
Sequeira Emiliano Emiliano.Sequeira@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Belliart Michel +33 3 20 43 42 15 Michel.Belliart@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Touze Antoine antoine.touze@univ-lille.fr GT
Tanre Daniel +33 3 20 33 62 83 Daniel.Tanre@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Huebschmann Johannes M3 231 +33 3 20 43 41 97 Johannes.Huebschmann@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Popescu Patrick +33 3 20 43 66 69 patrick.popescu-pampu@univ-lille.fr GT
Tuynman Gijs +33 3 20 33 63 15 gijs.tuynman@univ-lille.fr GT
Freitas Raphael +33 3 20 43 67 84 Raphael.Freitas@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Hantout Youssef +33 3 20 43 45 72 Youssef.Hantout@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Ayache Antoine +33 3 20 43 42 27 Antoine.Ayache@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Dereudre David +33 3 20 43 42 19 david.dereudre@univ-lille.fr PS
Dakdouki Aya Aya.Dakdouki@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Iovleff Serge +33 3 59 63 22 35 Serge.Iovleff@univ-lille1.fr PS
Simon Marielle Marielle.Simon@inria.fr PS
Biernacki Christophe +33 3 20 43 68 76 Christophe.Biernacki@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
LE_STUM Simon Simon.LE_STUM@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Arras Benjamin benjamin.arras@univ-lille.fr PS
Slaoui Meryem Bureau 12 - M3 meryem.slaoui@univ-lille.fr PS
Wicker Nicolas nicolas.wicker@univ-lille.fr PS
Fall Sidy Sidy.Fall@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Assaad Obayda Obayda.Assaad@univ-lille.fr PS
Rahmania Nadji +33 3 20 43 66 41 /67 82 Nadji.Rahmania@univ-lille1.fr PS
Amiri Arij Arij.Amiri@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Akjouj Imane Imane.Akjouj@univ-lille.fr PS
Tran Viet Chi M3-316 +33 3 20 43 49 88 Chi.Tran@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Flammant Lucas Lucas.Flammant@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Eid Abdelrahman M3 - bureau 320 Abdelrahman.Eid@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Simon Thomas +33 3 20 43 67 65 thomas.simon@univ-lille.fr PS
Maïda Mylène M3-314 +33 3 20 43 67 81 mylene.maida@univ-lille.fr PS
Vasseur Thibault Thibault.Vasseur@univ-lille.fr PS
ERHARDT adrien adrien.ERHARDT@univ-lille.fr PS
BEDENEL anne-lise anne-lise.BEDENEL@univ-lille.fr PS
Moudou Ilham Ilham.Moudou@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Preda Cristian +33 3 20 43 67 60 Cristian.Preda@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Barme Marie-Francoise +33 3 20 43 67 79 Marie-Francoise.Barme@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Baey Charlotte M3 - Bureau 316 0320434217 charlotte.baey@univ-lille.fr PS
BAELDE maxime maxime.BAELDE@univ-lille.fr PS
Castellan Gwenaelle +33 3 20 43 68 82 Gwenaelle.Castellan@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
ASSAAD obayda obayda.ASSAAD@univ-lille.fr PS
Davydov Youri +33 3 20 43 45 75 Youri.Davydov@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Celisse Alain +33 3 59 63 22 35 Alain.Celisse@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Guedj Benjamin M3-318 Benjamin.Guedj@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Fradon Myriam +33 3 20 43 66 94 Myriam.Fradon@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Tudor Ciprian Ciprian.Tudor@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Langrand Claude +33 3 20 33 72 76 Claude.Langrand@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Marsalle Laurence +33 3 20 43 68 83/43 71 Laurence.Marsalle@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Nguessan Assi +33 3 28 76 74 57 Assi.Nguessan@polytech-lille.fr PS
Hardy Adrien adrien.hardy@univ-lille.fr PS
Suquet Charles +33 3 20 43 67 76/42 38 Charles.Suquet@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Esmili Yassine Yassine.Esmili@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Dachian Serguei Serguei.Dachian@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Viano Marie-Claude +33 3 20 33 72 76 Marie-Claude.Viano@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Germain Pascal pascal.germain@univ-lille.fr PS
Dermoune Azzouz +33 3 20 33 61 64 Azzouz.Dermoune@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Wang Min M2, 318 Min.Wang@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Heinrich Philippe +33 3 20 43 42 13 Philippe.Heinrich@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Schmisser Emeline M3 314 +33 3 20 43 67 64 Emeline.Schmisser@math.univ-lille1.fr PS