Doctorants, Post-doctorants

Nom Prénom Bâtiment-bureau Téléphone Courriel Equipetrier par ordre décroissant
BISCH joanna joanna.BISCH@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
DINH Van-Duong Van-Duong.DINH@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
Bensouilah Abdelwhahab-Iheb Abdelwhahab-Iheb.Bensouilah@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Zurek Antoine Antoine.Zurek@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Mennuni Pierre pierre.mennuni@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
Nahas Anthony Anthony.Nahas@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
GAUDEUL benoit benoit.GAUDEUL@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
AGNIEL vidal vidal.AGNIEL@univ-lille.fr ANALYSE
Sun Mengfeng Mengfeng.Sun@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Alhajj Rim Rim.Alhajj@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Anakkar Mohammed Mohammed.Anakkar@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Chabbabi Fadil Fadil.Chabbabi@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
FROT robin robin.FROT@univ-lille.fr AGA
Maksoud Alexandre alexandre.maksoud@univ-lille.fr AGA
Nguyen Duc_Nam Duc_Nam.Nguyen@univ-lille.fr AGA
Fasquel Justine Justine.Fasquel@univ-lille.fr AGA
Hammami Mariem Mariem.Hammami@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Tanturri Fabio M3-209 fabio.tanturri@univ-lille.fr AGA
IADAROLA Angelo Angelo.IADAROLA@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
De-Maria Mariagiulia Mariagiulia.De-Maria@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Demuro Antonietta M2-318 antonietta.demuro@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Mammez Cecile Cecile.Mammez@univ-lille.fr GT
Lemes Ana-Jimena Ana-Jimena.Lemes@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Gaujal Thomas Thomas.Gaujal@univ-lille.fr GT
D_Espalungue Sophie Sophie.D_Espalungue@univ-lille.fr GT
Sequeira Emiliano Emiliano.Sequeira@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Panda Pallavi Pallavi.Panda@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Maillard Jun Jun.Maillard@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Amine LAAROUSSI LAAROUSSI.Amine@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Nikolaos KARALIOLIOS 236, M3 KARALIOLIOS.Nikolaos@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Toromanoff Clement Clement.Toromanoff@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Bartulovic Ivan Ivan.Bartulovic@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Sorea Miruna-Stefana miruna-stefana.sorea@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Calimici Giulio Giulio.Calimici@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
BAELDE maxime maxime.BAELDE@univ-lille.fr PS
Dakdouki Aya Aya.Dakdouki@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
ASSAAD obayda obayda.ASSAAD@univ-lille.fr PS
LE_STUM Simon Simon.LE_STUM@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Slaoui Meryem Bureau 12 - M3 meryem.slaoui@univ-lille.fr PS
Fall Sidy Sidy.Fall@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Eid Abdelrahman M3 - bureau 320 Abdelrahman.Eid@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Moudou Ilham Ilham.Moudou@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Kammoun Mohamed Slim M3 303 mohamed-slim.kammoun@univ-lille.fr PS
Assaad Obayda Obayda.Assaad@univ-lille.fr PS
Akjouj Imane Imane.Akjouj@univ-lille.fr PS
Esmili Yassine Yassine.Esmili@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Amiri Arij Arij.Amiri@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Flammant Lucas Lucas.Flammant@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Vasseur Thibault Thibault.Vasseur@univ-lille.fr PS
ERHARDT adrien adrien.ERHARDT@univ-lille.fr PS
BEDENEL anne-lise anne-lise.BEDENEL@univ-lille.fr PS
Wang Min M2, 318 Min.Wang@math.univ-lille1.fr PS