Doctorants, Post-doctorants

Nomtrier par ordre décroissant Prénom Bâtiment-bureau Téléphone Courriel Equipe
Adja Hamida Hamida.Adja@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Ait-Hammou-Oulhaj Ahmed ahmed.ait-hammou-oulhaj@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Alawieh Hiba Hiba.Alawieh@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Alhajj Rim Rim.Alhajj@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Anakkar Mohammed Mohammed.Anakkar@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Arnaiz Victor Victor.Arnaiz@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Benabdelbaki Manel Manel.Benabdelbaki@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Bensouilah Abdelwhahab-Iheb Abdelwhahab-Iheb.Bensouilah@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Calimici Giulio Giulio.Calimici@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Chabbabi Fadil Fadil.Chabbabi@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Comaschi Gaia Gaia.Comaschi@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Curmi Octave Octave.Curmi@ens-rennes.fr GT
Dakdouki Aya Aya.Dakdouki@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Darne Jacques Jacques.Darne@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Daval Florian florian.daval@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Dewez Florent Florent.Dewez@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Eid Abdelrahman Abdelrahman.Eid@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Ellawy Abdullatif abd.alay@hotmail.com ANEDP
Esmili Yassine Yassine.Esmili@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Esser Celine Celine.Esser@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Fall Sidy Sidy.Fall@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Hammami Mariem Mariem.Hammami@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Helart Thomas Thomas.Helart@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Houdebert Pierre M3-115 Pierre.Houdebert@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Huglo James James.Huglo@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Idrissi-Kaitouni Najib M2-110 Najib.Idrissi-Kaitouni@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Kammoun Mohamed-Slim M3-303 +33(0)3 20 33 72 76 Mohamed-Slim.Kammoun@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Lemes Ana-Jimena Ana-Jimena.Lemes@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
LE_STUM Simon Simon.LE_STUM@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Maksoud Alexandre Alexandre.Maksoud@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Mazzonetto Sara Sara.Mazzonetto@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Mennuni Pierre Pierre.Mennuni@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Motte Francois Francois.Motte@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Moudou Ilham Ilham.Moudou@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Nguyen Huu-Kien Huu-Kien.Nguyen@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Rupam Rishika Rishika.Rupam@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Sequeira Emiliano Emiliano.Sequeira@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Slaoui Meryem Meryem.Slaoui@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Sorea Miruna-Stefana miruna-stefana.sorea@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Sun Mengfeng Mengfeng.Sun@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Thomasson Delphine Delphine.Thomasson@ed.univ-lille1.fr PS
Tittarelli Roberta roberta.tittarelli@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Toromanoff Clement Clement.Toromanoff@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Wang Haowu M3 114 Haowu.Wang@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Wehbeh Diala Diala.Wehbeh@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Zurek Antoine Antoine.Zurek@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP