Doctorants, Post-doctorants

Nom Prénom Bâtiment-bureau Téléphone Courrieltrier par ordre décroissant Equipe
Eid Abdelrahman Abdelrahman.Eid@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Bensouilah Abdelwhahab-Iheb Abdelwhahab-Iheb.Bensouilah@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
ERHARDT adrien adrien.ERHARDT@univ-lille.fr PS
Maksoud Alexandre alexandre.maksoud@univ-lille.fr AGA
Lemes Ana-Jimena Ana-Jimena.Lemes@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
IADAROLA Angelo Angelo.IADAROLA@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
BEDENEL anne-lise anne-lise.BEDENEL@univ-lille.fr PS
Zurek Antoine Antoine.Zurek@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Amiri Arij Arij.Amiri@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Dakdouki Aya Aya.Dakdouki@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
GAUDEUL benoit benoit.GAUDEUL@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
Toromanoff Clement Clement.Toromanoff@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Wehbeh Diala Diala.Wehbeh@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Sequeira Emiliano Emiliano.Sequeira@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Chabbabi Fadil Fadil.Chabbabi@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Calimici Giulio Giulio.Calimici@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Wang Haowu M3 114 Haowu.Wang@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Moudou Ilham Ilham.Moudou@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Bartulovic Ivan Ivan.Bartulovic@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
BISCH joanna joanna.BISCH@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
Maillard Jun Jun.Maillard@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Nikolaos KARALIOLIOS 236, M3 KARALIOLIOS.Nikolaos@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Amine LAAROUSSI LAAROUSSI.Amine@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Flammant Lucas Lucas.Flammant@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
De-Maria Mariagiulia Mariagiulia.De-Maria@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
Hammami Mariem Mariem.Hammami@math.univ-lille1.fr AGA
BAELDE maxime maxime.BAELDE@univ-lille.fr PS
Sun Mengfeng Mengfeng.Sun@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
Slaoui Meryem Bureau 12 - M3 meryem.slaoui@univ-lille.fr PS
Wang Min M2, 318 Min.Wang@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Sorea Miruna-Stefana miruna-stefana.sorea@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Kammoun Mohamed Slim M3 303 mohamed-slim.kammoun@univ-lille.fr PS
Anakkar Mohammed Mohammed.Anakkar@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
ASSAAD obayda obayda.ASSAAD@univ-lille.fr PS
Panda Pallavi Pallavi.Panda@math.univ-lille1.fr GT
Mennuni Pierre Pierre.Mennuni@math.univ-lille1.fr ANEDP
Alhajj Rim Rim.Alhajj@math.univ-lille1.fr ANALYSE
FROT robin robin.FROT@univ-lille.fr AGA
Fall Sidy Sidy.Fall@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
LE_STUM Simon Simon.LE_STUM@math.univ-lille1.fr PS
Vasseur Thibault Thibault.Vasseur@univ-lille.fr PS
DINH Van-Duong Van-Duong.DINH@univ-lille.fr ANEDP
AGNIEL vidal vidal.AGNIEL@univ-lille.fr ANALYSE
Esmili Yassine Yassine.Esmili@math.univ-lille1.fr PS